• +33.6.51.21.20.16 +33.6.51.21.20.16
  • |
  • Today : 09:30 - 12:30, 14:00 - 17:30

Our services

Looking for a quality holiday that'll give you total peace of mind? My Little Villa offers all-inclusive seasonal rentals in the heart of the Landes! Hossegor, Seignosse, Capbreton: what could be better than renting a comfortable and welcoming holiday home to enjoy your stay in complete tranquillity? Give yourself the freedom to share intense experiences, surrounded by your family or friends. And don't forget, our job is to make your life easier!

TRANQUILITY

A devoted team, entirely at your service both before your stay and throughout its entire duration. Need some info and advice? We're here to help you plan your holiday.

QUALITY

Luxury seasonal rentals. Our villas are carefully selected and checked by our team to ensure optimal comfort.

PEACE OF MIND

Since you're here on holiday, we take care of all the cleaning of the villa after your departure. If you like, we can also provide cleaning services during your stay.



FREEDOM

If what you want on holidays is to relax and do as little as possible, then you'll love the concierge service: chef at home, shopping, airport transfers. We take care of everything that may seem like a chore to you.

COMFORT

Travel light! Upon your arrival at the house, you'll find beds already made and the towels laid out: all you have to do is put your bags down and enjoy your holiday.


EXPERIENCE

Don't know the region? We do! We offer you selection of our favourite places: restaurants, bars, activities, places to visit, and so on... Here are all the local secrets! Where? On our website, on our blog and also in the holiday guide awaiting you at the villa.

No more holiday rentals where you have to bring your own towels, sheets and household products; not to mention the stress of discovering your accommodation turns different from the booking photos!

Good news! We put our expertise at your service to select the villas that suit you best. Our team remains at your disposal throughout your stay to make sure nothing's missing on your holiday. As a devoted agency, that's also a key part of our services: to do all we can to meet your expectations and make your life easier! And because we know that no two holidaymakers are alike, we've sorted through all the things to do and places to visit in the region to narrow it down to the very best!

Looking for services perfectly tailored to your stay? Call us!

• 06.51.21.20.16 06.51.21.20.16
  • |
  • Aujourd'hui : 09:30 - 12:30, 14:00 - 17:30

Nos services

Pour passer des vacances de qualité, en toute sérénité, My Little Villa vous propose des locations saisonnières tout compris au coeur des Landes ! Quoi de mieux que louer une maison confortable et accueillante pour faire de ce séjour des moments inoubliables ? Offrez-vous des vacances pour partager des émotions fortes, entouré de vos proches. Et n’oubliez pas, l’important pour nous est de vous simplifier la vie.

Une équipe disponible

Une équipe à votre service avant et pendant toute la durée de votre séjour. Besoin d’informations et de conseils ? Nous sommes à votre écoute pour vous aider à planifier vos vacances.

Des maisons sélectionnées

Des locations saisonnières chaleureuses et familiales. Nos villas sont sélectionnées et contrôlées avec soin par notre équipe pour vous assurer un confort optimal.

Ménage

Parce que vous êtes avant tout en vacances, nous nous occupons du ménage complet de la villa après votre séjour. Si vous le souhaitez nous pouvons également en planifier durant votre séjour.



Conciergerie

Notre service de conciergerie fera son maximum pour que votre séjour soit le plus agréable possible : chef à domicile, courses, transfert aéroport etc. Autorisez-vous un vrai moment de détente et laissez-nous nous occuper de tout !

Draps et serviettes

Lorsque vous arrivez, les lits sont faits, les serviettes sont installées, vous n'avez plus qu'à poser vos valises et profiter de vos vacances.

Des recommandations

Vous découvrez la région ? Nous vous proposons la sélection de nos endroits favoris : restaurants, bars, activités, lieux à visiter ... Retrouvez toutes nos bonnes adresses sur notre site, nos réseaux sociaux et n’oubliez pas, notre équipe se tient à votre disposition pour vous conseiller pendant vos vacances. 

Nous mettons notre savoir-faire à votre disposition et sélectionnons les villas qui vous correspondent. Pour que votre séjour soit une réussite, notre équipe est à votre écoute avant et pendant votre séjour. Parce que chaque vacancier est unique, nous vous proposons des services, des activités et des bonnes adresses pour vous offrir le meilleur de la région ! 

Une agence dédiée c’est aussi ça : tout mettre en œuvre pour vous simplifier la vie ! 

Contactez-nous, nous nous ferons un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos demandes !